• UK 01634 301910 / UK 07960 574821
  • xpilotkent@gmail.com

Grand Fort Tour

Grand Forts Tour sailing from Queenborough All Tide Landing

This superb seven plus hour adventure has to sail from Queenborough All Tide Landing (ME11 5AA) otherwise we’d be out for ten hours or so. Please note that X-Pilot has central heating, so there is somewhere to warm yourself up if sailing in the colder months. We visit ..

  • SS Richard Montgomery
  • Kentish Flats Windfarm
  • Grain Fort
  • Knock John Fort
  • Shivering Sands Towers
  • Redsand Towers

£82 per head (April-September) £72 per head (October-March) – £1 donated to Project Redsand CIO (UK Registered Charity No. 1172590) for every ticket purchased.

Saturday 07/04/2018 Grand Forts Tour 09:00 Viewing – Only 2 spaces left! £82 Per Head
Sunday 22/04/2018 Grand Forts Tour 09:30 Viewing – Only 2 spaces left! £82 Per Head
BH Monday 07/05/2018 Grand Forts Tour 09:30 Viewing £82 Per Head
Saturday 09/06/2018 Grand Forts Tour 11:30 Sold out!
Sunday 10/06/2018 Grand Forts Tour 12:30 Viewing £82 Per Head
Saturday 23/06/2018 Grand Forts Tour 12:00 Viewing £82 Per Head
Saturday 07/07/2018 Grand Forts Tour 10:30 Viewing £82 Per Head
Sunday 08/07/2018 Grand Forts Tour 11:30 Viewing £82 Per Head
Sunday 05/08/2018 Grand Forts Tour 10:00 Viewing £82 Per Head
Saturday 18/08/2018 Grand Forts Tour 09:30 Viewing £82 Per Head
Sunday 19/08/2018 Grand Forts Tour 10:00 Viewing £82 Per Head
Saturday 01/09/2018 Grand Forts Tour 08:30 Viewing £82 Per Head

Reserve your booking today…

Simply fill in the form and select your preferred Trip and Date.
Owner Martin Harmer will then email you confirmation of your reservation detailing our payment methods and when payment is received you will receive an email to confirm that your booking is secured.



Location and how to get there:

Directions:

Parking: